Chapter Representatives

Showing 9 items
NameGeographical LocationContact Information
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGeographical LocationContact Information
Prabu Dorairaj  Colorado prabu.dorairaj@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Parul Agarwal Indiana parul.agarwal@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Nupur Jain New York/ New Jersey nupur.jain@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Smita G. Bagla Southern California smita.bagla@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Vijay Krishnamurthy Washington D.C vijay.krishnamurthy@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Aurva Kapoor Houston, Tx aurva.kapoor@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Shiraj Khan Boston, MA  shiraj.khan@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Vivek Varma Chicago, IL vivek.varma@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Cashmira Pramanik IIT Roorkee Campus cashmira.pramanik@iitr-heritagefund.org 
Showing 9 items