Excellence Awards 2014

2013-14 Academic Year Awards (52 awards- one/two per branch per year):

A check for Rs 7,000 and a certificate were presented to 52 awardees at the Roorkee on April 17, 2014 by Chief Guest Shri. Chandra Prakash Agarwal, an IITRHF personalized award donor, who himself is an alum of IITR (Civil 1959). Here are some photographs of the ceremony:

Also check the Students' feedback.