Excellence Awards 2010

2009-10 Academic Year Awards (49 awards- one per branch per year):

A check for Rs 5,000 and a certificate were presented to 49 awardees during the Annual Convocation Day at the IIT Roorkee Campus on November 13, 2010. Current Director, Prof S.C. Saxena has been highly supportive to make it possible. Here are some photographs of the ceremony.