Excellence Awards 2011

2010-11 Academic Year Awards (53 awards- one per branch per year):

A check for Rs 5,000 and a certificate were presented to 53 awardees during the Annual Convocation Day at the IIT Roorkee Campus on November 12, 2011. Current Director, Prof Pradipta Banerji has been highly supportive to make it possible. Here are some photographs of the ceremony: