Excellence Awards 2012

2011-12 Academic Year Awards (50 awards- one per branch per year):

A check for Rs 5,000 and a certificate were presented to 50 awardees during the Science Day at the IIT Roorkee Campus on February 28, 2013. Current Director, Prof. Pradipta Banerji, Deputy Director, Dr. S.P. Gupta and Dean Alumni Affairs, Dr. Satish Chandra have been highly supportive to make it possible. Here are some photographs of the ceremony: