Excellence Awards 2013

2012-13 Academic Year Awards (50 awards- one per branch per year):

A check for Rs 6,000 and a certificate were presented to 51 awardees during the Science Day at the IIT Roorkee Campus on March 11, 2014 by Chief Guest Prof. Prem Krishna. Current Director, Prof. Pradipta Banerji, Deputy Director, Dr. S.P. Gupta, Dean Alumni Affairs, Dr. Satish Chandra, President IITRAA Prof. J.L. Gaindhar and VP India Operations, Prof Arun Kumar have been highly supportive to make it possible. Here are some photographs of the ceremony: