Excellence Awards 2018

2017-18 Academic Year Awards (44 awards- one/two per branch per year):

A sum for Rs 10,000 and a certificate were presented to 44 awardees at Multicultural Activity Center at Roorkee on March 29, 2019 by our honorable Chief Guests and Distinguished Alum Prof. Prem Krishna. Other invited guest were Dr. S.P. Gupta (Ex. Deputy Director) and IITRHF patrons Rakesh Verma (81 Mech), Naresh Chachra (71 Mech), Sumit Chachra (2003 Elect), Prof. R.P. Ghakkar (73 Mech) and Prof. Sunita Ghakkar (75 Applied Math).

In addition, 12 students were presented with Business Plan Competition awards.

Here are some photographs of the ceremony: