Excellence Awards 2018

2017-18 Academic Year Awards (44 awards- one/two per branch per year):

A sum for Rs 10,000 and a certificate were presented to 44 awardees at Bose Auditorium, Dept. of Physics, IIT Roorkee on Febuary15, 2018 by our honorable Chief Guests Prof. U.P. Singh (Dean Finance and Planning , Acting Director for that day), Prof. Rajat Agarwal (Chairman, Senate Committee for Scholarships and Prizes) and Prof. B.R. Gurjar (Dean Resources and Alumni Affairs).

Here are some photographs of the ceremony: