Founders and Board

Founders (All founders are permanent Board Members)

The founding alums have contributed countless hours of service and/ or pledged funding of $10,000 during the early founding years

Ramesh Mehra
BE (Mech) 1966
Distinguished Alum

President 2014

Aditya Gupta
BE (Mech) 1974

President 2012-13,

Harish Goyal
BE (Civil) 1979
Distinguished Alum

President 2007-09

Manoj Goel
BE (Mech) 1981
Distinguished Alum

President 2010-11

Ajit Gupta
BE (Elect) 1984

Seema Gupta
BArch 1985

President 2021-

Board Members Job Description

Dr. Nirmaljeet S. Kalsi
BE (Elect) 1979

Dr. Vivek Varma
BE (Ind) 1983

President 2017

Pradeep Kathail
ME (CS) 1985

President 2018-19

Anurag Bhargava
BE (CS) 1995

Past Board Members

Dr. Hari Sharma
BE (Civil) 1964

Board Member 2012-14

Mohinder Nayyar
BE (Mech) 1966
Distinguished Alum

Board Member 2017-18

Dr. Rakesh Agrawal
BE (E&C) 1974
Distinguished Alum

Board Member 2015-16

Pradyumna Misra
BE (E&C) 1978

President 2015-16
Board Member 2010-16

Praveen Gupta
BE (E&C) 1978

Board Member 2010-12

Sarvesh Mahesh
BE (E&C) 1982

Board Member 2007-12

Past Officers

Johri Dhanotra
BE (Civil) 1996

VP, US Operations


Shreyas Kumar
BArch 1999

Program Chair


Gaurav Kumar

Chief Technology Officer


Neeraj Gupta
BTech (Met) 2002

India Outreach & Development


Swati Maheshwari
MTech (CS) 2015

Chief Technology Officer