2012 Excellence Awards

2011-12 Academic Year 50 Awards

A check for Rs 5,000 and a certificate were presented to 50 awardees during the Science Day at the IIT Roorkee Campus on February 28, 2013. Director Prof. Pradipta Banerji, Deputy Director Prof. S.P. Gupta and Dean Alumni Affairs Dr. Satish Chandra have been highly supportive to make it possible.