2015 Excellence Awards

2014-15 Academic Year 45 Awards

A sum for Rs 10,000 and a certificate were presented to 45 awardees at Multicultural Activity Center at Roorkee on March 21, 2016 by our honorable Chief Guests IIT Roorkee Global Alumni Association President Prof. Prem Krishna (BE Civil 1959), Shri. Chandra Prakash Agarwal (BE Civil 1959) an IITRHF personalized award donor, and Dy Director Prof S.P Gupta (ME Elect 1973).