2018 Excellence Awards

2017-18 Academic Year 44 Awards ---and--- Business Plan Competition 12 awards

A sum for Rs 10,000 and a certificate were presented to 44 awardees at Multicultural Activity Center at Roorkee on March 29, 2019 by Chief Guest Distinguished Alum Prof. Prem Krishna. Other invited guest were ex-Dy. Director Dr. S.P. Gupta, IITRHF Donors Rakesh Verma (BE Mech '81), Naresh Chachra (BE Mech '71), Sumit Chachra (BE Elect 2003), Prof. R.P. Ghakkar (Mech '73) and Prof. Sunita Ghakkar (M.Sc. Applied Math '73).